Подарочные сертификаты Подарочные сертификаты
 
Войти
/
Регистрация
Регистрация позволяет Вам пользоваться дополнительными услугами нашего магазина
Корзина
(044)357 14 40 (050)224 55 56 (093)717 79 30

Доставка по Киеву

БЕСПЛАТНО
при заказе от 500 грн.

Miss You

Miss You - купить и читать книгу
Кликните на картинку для расширенного просмотра
Miss You - купить и читать книгу
Miss You - купить и читать книгу
Miss You - купить и читать книгу
0.00
0 отзывов
Артикул:217635

Характеристики книги "Miss You"

Издательство:

Год издания: 2017

Количество страниц:

480

Язык:

Английский

Возраст:

16+

Илюстрации:

нет илюстраций

ISBN:

9781509819959

Переплёт:

3 - мягкий

Формат:

84×108/32 (130x200 мм)

Вес:

330 г

Описание книги «Miss You»

Get to know Tess and Gus in Kate Eberlen's first novel, Miss You, perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. Tess and Gus are meant to be. They just haven't met properly yet. And perhaps they never will . ...

Описание книги «Miss You»

Get to know Tess and Gus in Kate Eberlen's first novel, Miss You, perfect for fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.

Tess and Gus are meant to be. They just haven't met properly yet. And perhaps they never will . . .

Today is the first day of the rest of your life is the motto on a plate in the kitchen at home, and Tess can't get it out of her head, even though she's in Florence for a final, idyllic holiday before university.

Gus and his parents are also on holiday in Florence - and, for one day, the paths of these two eighteen-year-olds will criss-cross before they each return to England.

Over the course of the next sixteen years, life and love will offer them very different challenges. Separated by distance and chance, there's no way the two of them are ever going to meet each other properly . . . or is there?

Отзывы о книге «Miss You»

Здесь можете оставить
свой отзыв о товаре

Отзыв
Комментарий
Осталось

Оценка

Кому:
Тема:
Закрыть комментарий к отзыву
Опасный обольститель

Софи Джордан

135 
Купить
The Mill on the Floss

Джордж Элиот

128 
Купить
The Portrait of a Lady

Henry James

128 
Купить
Exciting Times

Наис Долан

384 
Купить
Правда про "Назавжди"

Сара Дессен

276 
Купить
Наверх