Подарочные сертификаты Подарочные сертификаты
 
Войти
/
Регистрация
Регистрация позволяет Вам пользоваться дополнительными услугами нашего магазина
Корзина
(044)357 14 40 (050)224 55 56 (093)717 79 30

Доставка по Киеву

БЕСПЛАТНО
при заказе от 500 грн.

Call It What You Want

Call It What You Want - купить и читать книгу
Кликните на картинку для расширенного просмотра
0.00
0 отзывов
Артикул:205344

Характеристики книги "Call It What You Want"

Издательство:

Год издания: 2019

Количество страниц:

384

Язык:

Английский

ISBN:

9781526605344

Переплёт:

3 - мягкий

Формат:

84×108/32 (130x200 мм)

Вес:

266 г

Описание книги «Call It What You Want»

From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and ...

Описание книги «Call It What You Want»

From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven

Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family - but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he's a social pariah.

Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she's caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister's trust.

When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob's plan to fix his father's damage could ruin more than their new friendship ...

Отзывы о книге «Call It What You Want»

Здесь можете оставить
свой отзыв о товаре

Отзыв
Комментарий
Осталось

Оценка

Кому:
Тема:
Закрыть комментарий к отзыву
Зеро К

Дон Делилло

190 
Купить
Saltwater

Джессика Эндрюс

384 
Купить
Influence

Сара Шепард

342 
Купить
Природа всіх речей

Элизабет Гилберт

320 
Купить
Покоївка

Стефані Ланд

160 
Купить
Наверх